Notification

I guess this month has been a very unproductive one, the fact is crystal clear: I haven’t produced any decent work on technical problems. I mean, financial-related or economics-related stuffs. Which is an extremely shameful failure.

When I started this blog, I had promised myself to produce at least one post per month about economics. I’ve seen this blog as a tool to share my view on economics with the rest of the world, and via it, I outspokenly state my keenest interest in this field. That enthusiasm, that inner-fire can be felt through each print released. Every time the post to be broadcast, it means long hours of preparation: of the idea, the outline, the story, the research, the edition, and the proof reading. The words can flash through your eyes like lightning since you all are nothing but trained speed readers, but this story is not the same for the author. That process can be strenuous procedure, since it costs time and effort.

But I don’t mind.

Because I do it out of love.

It means to give, without expecting anything in return.

It was sheer trivial to mention the donkey part while doing the work you love. And that’s what I’m doing. I take myself as a prolific writer, it’s been proven that I could write nearly 20 posts a month (I glanced at the archives), but it still takes a lot to better myself.

 

 

What I was trying to say, it’s that I’ve been unproductive. Absolutely, not a good thing. As usual, I can’t forgive myself for that, then I ended up placing pressure on my heart.

Which has led to a catastrophic consequence.

In the last 10 days I’ve been experiencing deterioration in my health condition. I was diagnosed with a strange disease related to the nervous system, and there was nothing the doctor could do apart from giving me painkillers. Real strong painkillers. If I was lucky enough, then it wouldn’t torture me with pain all the time. If I was not, then it would. How ironic. He said the disease was going to accompany me like an unwanted creep, waiting for times when my immune system turned weak, here it was to knock me down completely.

 

“Sorry.

You have to live with it.”

 

It did sound like a life sentence to me, didn’t it?

What I’ve been saying from the beginning is all complaints. I saw my problem, got a complete grasp of it. But I don’t know how to solve it. That’s my another failure. I feel kinda dispirited.

 

 

And more thing. My time is drawing close as you all know I’m still a miserable senior, I guess the state in which I’ll be often absent from this cyber will prolong, at least for a foreseeable future of one month ahead. But what makes me so delightful is that, whenever I open the dashboard and take a glance at the statistics table, the page view is staying at its usual figures. Which means, you readers don’t forget to check me out everyday though I’ve been silent for a remarkable amount of time. I just want to say thank you.

Happy weekend pals.

P/s: I’ll be back, soon enough before trying to kill myself.😀

Leave a Reply

